Talk:TRC Accounting Rules

From TRCWiki
Revision as of 18:48, 4 March 2008 by Darin (talk | contribs) (distance allowed?)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Re: "The distance allowed will be the actual route only (not from home nor Larry's)."

I thought the decision was that we would pay the actual route (Larry's to the finish), but not home to Larry's, and not from the finish to home.
- Darin McGrew 15:48, 4 March 2008 (PST)